FAQ Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
» Video Reviews

» Linux Archive

Linux-archive is a website aiming to archive linux email lists and to make them easily accessible for linux users/developers.


» Sponsor

» Partners

» Sponsor

Go Back   Linux Archive > Redhat > Fedora Development

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
 
Old 03-28-2008, 01:29 AM
Warren Togami
 
Default Reminder: K12Linux Development Meeting, Friday March 28th

K12Linux Development Meeting
Friday, March 28th 2008 (1700UTC)
1:00PM EDT 10:00AM PDT

Location:
irc.freenode.net #fedora-meeting

Agenda:
* Discuss the various parts to be fixed in LTSP5 for Fedora.
* Learn how you can get involved.
* Q&A: Discuss with Warren about installing or using LTSP5 on Fedora.

http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/K12Linux/InstallGuide
I highly recommend that you try LTSP5 on Fedora 8 or 9 before attending
the meeting so you have some idea of the current status.

https://www.redhat.com/mailman/listinfo/k12linux-devel-list
Most discussion regarding K12Linux happens on k12linux-devel-list.

Warren Togami
wtogami@redhat.com

--
fedora-devel-list mailing list
fedora-devel-list@redhat.com
https://www.redhat.com/mailman/listinfo/fedora-devel-list
 

Thread Tools




All times are GMT. The time now is 03:57 AM.

VBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO ©2007, Crawlability, Inc.
Copyright 2007 - 2008, www.linux-archive.org