Linux Archive

Linux Archive (http://www.linux-archive.org/)
-   Fedora Development (http://www.linux-archive.org/fedora-development/)
-   -   2011-10-07 @ 17:00 UTC - F16 Final Blocker Bug Review #2 (http://www.linux-archive.org/fedora-development/584245-2011-10-07-17-00-utc-f16-final-blocker-bug-review-2-a.html)

Tim Flink 10-06-2011 11:56 AM

2011-10-07 @ 17:00 UTC - F16 Final Blocker Bug Review #2
 
# F16 Final Blocker Review meeting #2
# Date: 2011-10-07
# Time: 17:00 UTC [1] (13:00 EDT, 10:00 PDT)
# Location: #fedora-bugzappers on irc.freenode.net

The second Fedora 16 final blocker bug review meeting will be this
Friday at 17:00 UTC in #fedora-bugzappers. We'll be running through the
final blockers and nice-to-haves. An updated list of blocker bugs is
available at https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Current_Release_Blockers.
We'll be reviewing the bugs to determine ...

1. Whether they meet the final release criteria [2] and should stay
on the list
2. Whether they are getting the attention they need

For guidance on Blocker and Nice-to-have (NTH) bugs, refer to
https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/QA:SOP_blocker_bug_process and
https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/QA:SOP_nth_bug_process

For the blocker review meeting protocol, see
https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/QA:SOP_Blocker_Bug_Meeting .

Thanks,

Tim

[1] https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Infrastructure/UTCHowto
[2] https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_16_Final_Release_Criteria
_______________________________________________
test-announce mailing list
test-announce@lists.fedoraproject.org
https://admin.fedoraproject.org/mailman/listinfo/test-announce--
devel mailing list
devel@lists.fedoraproject.org
https://admin.fedoraproject.org/mailman/listinfo/devel


All times are GMT. The time now is 01:30 PM.

VBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO ©2007, Crawlability, Inc.