Linux Archive

Linux Archive (http://www.linux-archive.org/)
-   Fedora Development (http://www.linux-archive.org/fedora-development/)
-   -   Bugzappers meeting in 7 minutes! (http://www.linux-archive.org/fedora-development/462697-bugzappers-meeting-7-minutes.html)

Adam Williamson 12-07-2010 07:54 PM

Bugzappers meeting in 7 minutes!
 
This from Matej, who tried to send it a while ago, but who appears to be
unable to post to the mailing list for some reason (I blame Canonical):

Some of leading members of our glorious BugZappers crew presented some
unreasonable requirements, like they would to sleep sometimes and stuff,
but in our very benevolent and endless mercy other BugZappers then
present on #fedora-bugzappers channel decided to postpone shift
permanently the weekly BugZappers meeting to 21:00 UTC (that's 13:00 PST
and 16:00 EST).

See you all there!

Matěj

So we're meeting today in 7 - well, 6, now - minutes. Sorry for the
extremely late notice. :) We'll send out better notice in future.
--
Adam Williamson
Fedora QA Community Monkey
IRC: adamw | Fedora Talk: adamwill AT fedoraproject DOT org
http://www.happyassassin.net

_______________________________________________
test-announce mailing list
test-announce@lists.fedoraproject.org
https://admin.fedoraproject.org/mailman/listinfo/test-announce
--
devel mailing list
devel@lists.fedoraproject.org
https://admin.fedoraproject.org/mailman/listinfo/devel


All times are GMT. The time now is 07:11 AM.

VBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO ©2007, Crawlability, Inc.