Linux Archive

Linux Archive (http://www.linux-archive.org/)
-   Fedora Development (http://www.linux-archive.org/fedora-development/)
-   -   F-14 Branched report: 20101021 changes (http://www.linux-archive.org/fedora-development/442653-f-14-branched-report-20101021-changes.html)

Branched Report 10-21-2010 03:30 PM

F-14 Branched report: 20101021 changes
 
Compose started at Thu Oct 21 13:15:11 UTC 2010

Broken deps for x86_64
----------------------------------------------------------
qtgpsc-0.2.3-6.fc12.x86_64 requires libgps.so.18()(64bit)
rakudo-0.0.2010.08_2.7.0-1.fc14.x86_64 requires libparrot.so.2.7.0()(64bit)



Broken deps for i386
----------------------------------------------------------
qtgpsc-0.2.3-6.fc12.i686 requires libgps.so.18
rakudo-0.0.2010.08_2.7.0-1.fc14.i686 requires libparrot.so.2.7.0




Updated Packages:

anaconda-14.22-1.fc14
---------------------
* Tue Oct 19 2010 Brian C. Lane <bcl@redhat.com> - 14.22-1
- Properly identify device-mapper partitions set up by kpartx. (#644616)
(dlehman)
- Don't ever try to mount ntfs filesystems. (#637319) (dlehman)


python-pyblock-0.52-1.fc14
--------------------------
* Wed Oct 20 2010 David Lehman <dlehman@redhat.com> - 0.52-1
- Set UUIDs later to ensure partitions' devices are created. (#584328)

* Fri Oct 15 2010 Peter Jones <pjones@redhat.com> - 0.51-1
- Fix a typo.

* Fri Oct 15 2010 Peter Jones <pjones@redhat.com> - 0.50-1
- Set UUIDs including subsystem prefix for mpath,dmraid devices. (#584328)


spin-kickstarts-0.14.4-3.fc14
-----------------------------
* Wed Oct 20 2010 Jesse Keating <jkeating@redhat.com> - 0.14.4-3
- Include patchs to scrub xfce and more kernel-PAE* from the media

* Wed Oct 20 2010 Bruno Wolff III <bruno@wolff.to> 0.14.4-2
- Include changes to get desktop cd under size.


xmlrpc-c-1.23.03-1400.svn1979.fc14
----------------------------------
* Sat Oct 09 2010 Enrico Scholz <enrico.scholz@informatik.tu-chemnitz.de> - 1.23.03-1400.svn1979
- updated to 1.23.03

* Fri Aug 27 2010 Enrico Scholz <enrico.scholz@informatik.tu-chemnitz.de> - 1.23.02-1400.svn1968
- updated to 1.23.02 (note: this breaks C++ ABI)
- added vasprintf patch

* Thu Jul 29 2010 Enrico Scholz <enrico.scholz@informatik.tu-chemnitz.de> - 1.23.01-1400.svn1958
- updated to 1.23.01
- added patch to make curl follow HTTP POST 301 redirects (#618504)



Summary:
Added Packages: 0
Removed Packages: 0
Modified Packages: 4
--
devel mailing list
devel@lists.fedoraproject.org
https://admin.fedoraproject.org/mailman/listinfo/devel


All times are GMT. The time now is 04:13 PM.

VBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO ©2007, Crawlability, Inc.