FAQ Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
» Video Reviews

» Linux Archive

Linux-archive is a website aiming to archive linux email lists and to make them easily accessible for linux users/developers.


» Sponsor

» Partners

» Sponsor

Go Back   Linux Archive > Redhat > Fedora Development

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
 
Old 10-15-2010, 03:26 AM
John Poelstra
 
Default Fedora 14 Final Blocker Bug Review Meeting 2010-10-15 @ 16:00 UTC (12 PM EDT)

Andre Robatino said the following on 10/14/2010 03:32 PM Pacific Time:
> On 10/14/2010 06:25 PM, John Poelstra wrote:
>> When: Friday, 2010-10-08 @ 16:00 UTC (12 PM EDT/9 AM PDT)
>> Where: #fedora-bugzappers on irc.freenode.net
>
> You mean 2010-10-15? I have the identical message to test-announce
> waiting for moderation - could you resubmit it with the correct date?
> Thanks.
>
>

My mistake. Yes, the meeting is tomorrow, 2010-10-15 @ 16:00 UTC (12 PM
EDT/9 AM PDT)

John
--
devel mailing list
devel@lists.fedoraproject.org
https://admin.fedoraproject.org/mailman/listinfo/devel
 

Thread Tools




All times are GMT. The time now is 07:30 PM.

VBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO ©2007, Crawlability, Inc.
Copyright 2007 - 2008, www.linux-archive.org