Linux Archive

Linux Archive (http://www.linux-archive.org/)
-   Fedora Development (http://www.linux-archive.org/fedora-development/)
-   -   Fedora 14 Final Blocker Bug Review Meeting 2010-10-15 @ 16:00 UTC (12 PM EDT) (http://www.linux-archive.org/fedora-development/440079-fedora-14-final-blocker-bug-review-meeting-2010-10-15-16-00-utc-12-pm-edt.html)

John Poelstra 10-15-2010 03:26 AM

Fedora 14 Final Blocker Bug Review Meeting 2010-10-15 @ 16:00 UTC (12 PM EDT)
 
Andre Robatino said the following on 10/14/2010 03:32 PM Pacific Time:
> On 10/14/2010 06:25 PM, John Poelstra wrote:
>> When: Friday, 2010-10-08 @ 16:00 UTC (12 PM EDT/9 AM PDT)
>> Where: #fedora-bugzappers on irc.freenode.net
>
> You mean 2010-10-15? I have the identical message to test-announce
> waiting for moderation - could you resubmit it with the correct date?
> Thanks.
>
>

My mistake. Yes, the meeting is tomorrow, 2010-10-15 @ 16:00 UTC (12 PM
EDT/9 AM PDT)

John
--
devel mailing list
devel@lists.fedoraproject.org
https://admin.fedoraproject.org/mailman/listinfo/devel


All times are GMT. The time now is 05:51 AM.

VBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO ©2007, Crawlability, Inc.