FAQ Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
» Video Reviews

» Linux Archive

Linux-archive is a website aiming to archive linux email lists and to make them easily accessible for linux users/developers.


» Sponsor

» Partners

» Sponsor

Go Back   Linux Archive > Redhat > Fedora Development

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
 
Old 10-14-2010, 10:25 PM
John Poelstra
 
Default Fedora 14 Final Blocker Bug Review Meeting 2010-10-15 @ 16:00 UTC (12 PM EDT)

When: Friday, 2010-10-08 @ 16:00 UTC (12 PM EDT/9 AM PDT)
Where: #fedora-bugzappers on irc.freenode.net

Open blocker bugs are here: http://bit.ly/aBqOcu

Details of the current unresolved blocker bugs are here:
http://lists.fedoraproject.org/pipermail/devel-announce/2010-October/000707.html

Please join us tomorrow for this important meeting.

John
_______________________________________________
devel-announce mailing list
devel-announce@lists.fedoraproject.org
https://admin.fedoraproject.org/mailman/listinfo/devel-announce
--
devel mailing list
devel@lists.fedoraproject.org
https://admin.fedoraproject.org/mailman/listinfo/devel
 
Old 10-14-2010, 10:32 PM
Andre Robatino
 
Default Fedora 14 Final Blocker Bug Review Meeting 2010-10-15 @ 16:00 UTC (12 PM EDT)

On 10/14/2010 06:25 PM, John Poelstra wrote:
> When: Friday, 2010-10-08 @ 16:00 UTC (12 PM EDT/9 AM PDT)
> Where: #fedora-bugzappers on irc.freenode.net

You mean 2010-10-15? I have the identical message to test-announce
waiting for moderation - could you resubmit it with the correct date?
Thanks.

--
devel mailing list
devel@lists.fedoraproject.org
https://admin.fedoraproject.org/mailman/listinfo/devel
 

Thread Tools




All times are GMT. The time now is 07:31 AM.

VBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO ©2007, Crawlability, Inc.
Copyright 2007 - 2008, www.linux-archive.org