FAQ Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
» Video Reviews

» Linux Archive

Linux-archive is a website aiming to archive linux email lists and to make them easily accessible for linux users/developers.


» Sponsor

» Partners

» Sponsor

Go Back   Linux Archive > Redhat > Fedora Development

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
 
Old 09-21-2010, 06:59 PM
John Poelstra
 
Default Fedora 14 Beta Go/No-Go Meeting Wednesday, September 22, 2010 @ 21:00 UTC

Join us on irc.freenode.net #fedora-meeting for this important meeting.

Wednesday, September 22, 2010 @ 21:00 UTC (17:00 EDT/14:00 PDT)

"Before each public release Development, QA, and Release Engineering
meet to determine if the release criteria are met for a particular
release. This meeting is called the: Go/No-Go Meeting."

"Verifying that the Release criteria are met is the responsibility of
the QA Team."

For more details about this meeting see:
https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Go_No_Go_Meeting

In the meantime keep an eye on the Fedora 14 Beta Blocker list and help
us get the testing matrix completed by testing.

https://bugzilla.redhat.com/showdependencytree.cgi?id=F14Beta&hide_resolved=1
http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Category:Fedora_14_Beta_RC_Test_Results

John

_______________________________________________
devel-announce mailing list
devel-announce@lists.fedoraproject.org
https://admin.fedoraproject.org/mailman/listinfo/devel-announce
--
devel mailing list
devel@lists.fedoraproject.org
https://admin.fedoraproject.org/mailman/listinfo/devel
 

Thread Tools




All times are GMT. The time now is 08:19 PM.

VBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO ©2007, Crawlability, Inc.
Copyright 2007 - 2008, www.linux-archive.org