FAQ Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
» Video Reviews

» Linux Archive

Linux-archive is a website aiming to archive linux email lists and to make them easily accessible for linux users/developers.


» Sponsor

» Partners

» Sponsor

Go Back   Linux Archive > Redhat > Fedora Development

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
 
Old 04-21-2010, 11:28 AM
Rawhide Report
 
Default rawhide report: 20100421 changes

Compose started at Wed Apr 21 08:15:07 UTC 2010

Broken deps for i386
----------------------------------------------------------
evolution-couchdb-0.3.2-2.fc13.i686 requires libcouchdb-glib-1.0.so.1
paperbox-0.4.4-2.fc12.i686 requires libtrackerclient.so.0
rubygem-right_aws-1.10.0-3.fc14.noarch requires rubygem(right-http_connection) >= 0:1.2.4



Broken deps for x86_64
----------------------------------------------------------
evolution-couchdb-0.3.2-2.fc13.x86_64 requires libcouchdb-glib-1.0.so.1()(64bit)
paperbox-0.4.4-2.fc12.x86_64 requires libtrackerclient.so.0()(64bit)
rubygem-right_aws-1.10.0-3.fc14.noarch requires rubygem(right-http_connection) >= 0:1.2.4



New package libdb
The Berkeley DB database library for C
New package perl-Debug-Client
Client side code for perl debugger
New package qtlockedfile
QFile extension with advisory locking functions
New package usb_modeswitch-data
USB Modeswitch gets 4G cards in operational mode
New package whereami
Displays work location
Updated Packages:

RBTools-0.2-5.fc14
------------------
* Mon Apr 19 2010 Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> - 0.2-5
- Update to 0.2 final release


antlr-2.7.7-8.fc14
------------------
* Tue Apr 20 2010 Orion Poplawski <orion@cora.nwra.com> 0:2.7.7-8
- Cannot be noarch


baekmuk-ttf-fonts-2.2-25.fc14
-----------------------------
* Wed Apr 21 2010 Caius 'kaio' Chance <k at kaio.me> - 2.2-25
- Resolves: rhbz#578017 (Remove binding="same" from conf files.)


binutils-2.20.51.0.7-2.fc14
---------------------------
* Tue Apr 20 2010 Nick Clifton <nickc@redhat.com> - 2.20.51.0.7-2
- Merge binutils-devel package into binutils-static package. (BZ 576300)


bitlbee-1.2.6a-1.fc14
---------------------
* Tue Apr 20 2010 Robert Scheck <robert@fedoraproject.org> 1.2.6a-1
- Upgrade to 1.2.6a (#584071)


cracklib-2.8.16-1.fc14
----------------------
* Tue Apr 20 2010 Nalin Dahyabhai <nalin@redhat.com> - 2.8.16-1
- update to 2.8.16


cyrus-imapd-2.3.16-3.fc14
-------------------------
* Tue Apr 20 2010 Michal Hlavinka <mhlavink@redhat.com> - 2.3.16-3
- add support for QoS marked traffic (#576652)


dalston-0.1.12-1.fc14
---------------------

ed-1.4-2.fc14
-------------
* Tue Apr 20 2010 Karsten Hopp <karsten@redhat.com> 1.4-2
- drop duplicate man pages (#583178)


emacs-23.1.96-1.fc14
--------------------
* Tue Apr 20 2010 Karel Klic <kklic@redhat.com> - 1:23.1.96-1
- Updated to the newest prerelease
- Remove -movemail patch as it has been merged by upstream


empathy-2.30.0.2-1.fc14
-----------------------
* Tue Apr 20 2010 Brian Pepple <bpepple@fedoraproject.org> - 2.30.0.2-1
- Update to 2.30.0.2.


fetch-crl-2.8.4-2.fc14
----------------------
* Tue Apr 20 2010 Steve Traylen <steve.traylen@cern.ch> - 2.8.4-2
- Add fetch-crl-2.8.4-mktemp.patch. rhbz#407851, Jason Smith @ BNL.


freedink-1.08.20100420-1.fc14
-----------------------------
* Tue Apr 20 2010 Sylvain Beucler <beuc@beuc.net> - 1.08.20100420-1
- New upstream release


gnome-icon-theme-2.30.1-2.fc14
------------------------------
* Tue Apr 20 2010 Matthias Clasen <mclasen@redhat.com> 2.30.1-2
- Drop extra icons
- Split off a legacy subpackage


gnome-icon-theme-extras-2.30.1-1.fc14
-------------------------------------
* Tue Apr 20 2010 Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> 2.30.1-1
- Update to 2.30.1


gnome-python2-desktop-2.30.0-4.fc14
-----------------------------------
* Tue Apr 20 2010 Tom "spot" Callaway <tcallawa@redhat.com> - 2.30.0-4
- remember to commit patch to cvs

* Tue Apr 20 2010 Tom "spot" Callaway <tcallawa@redhat.com> - 2.30.0-3
- fix wnck gtypes to be flags, instead of enum

* Tue Apr 06 2010 Colin Walters <walters@verbum.org> - 2.30.0-2
- Drop bug-buddy package, we use abrt


gwibber-2.30.0.1-2.fc14
-----------------------
* Tue Apr 20 2010 Tom "spot" Callaway <tcallawa@redhat.com> - 1:2.30.0.1-2
- add fix for https://bugs.launchpad.net/gwibber/+bug/546392


jd-2.6.5-0.3.rc100419.fc13
--------------------------
* Mon Apr 19 2010 Mamoru Tasaka <mtasaka@ioa.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp>
- 2.6.5 rc 100419


krb5-1.8.1-3.fc14
-----------------
* Tue Apr 20 2010 Nalin Dahyabhai <nalin@redhat.com> 1.8.1-3
- incorporate patch to fix double-free in the KDC (CVE-2010-1320, #581922)


logrotate-3.7.8-9.fc14
----------------------
* Tue Apr 20 2010 Daniel Novotny <dnovotny@redhat.com> 3.7.8-9
- revert the "create 0640 root adm" permission change (#489038)


mailman-2.1.13-2.fc14
---------------------
* Tue Apr 20 2010 Daniel Novotny <dnovotny@redhat.com> 3:2.1.13-2
- fix #583966 - mailman-update-cfg script should use %{mmdir}, not %{_libdir}


mash-0.5.15-2.fc14
------------------
* Tue Apr 20 2010 Jesse Keating <jkeating@redhat.com> - 0.5.15-2
- Add a patch to correctly set previous repodata path

* Fri Apr 16 2010 Bill Nottingham <notting@redhat.com> 0.5.15-1
- branched compose configuration tweaks
- speed up composes a teeny bit


mozplugger-1.13.3-1.fc14
------------------------
* Tue Apr 20 2010 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 1.13.3-1
- 1.13.3, fix crash in mozplugger bz#553935


nco-4.0.1-1.fc14
----------------
* Tue Apr 20 2010 - Orion Poplawski <orion@cora.nwra.com> - 4.0.1-1
- Update to 4.0.1


perl-DateTime-Format-Natural-0.86-1.fc14
----------------------------------------
* Wed Apr 21 2010 Iain Arnell <iarnell@gmail.com> 0.86-1
- update to latest upstream version


perl-Digest-HMAC-1.02-1.fc14
----------------------------
* Tue Apr 20 2010 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 1.02-1
- version bump
- rfc2104.txt removed by upstream


php-pear-Net-Sieve-1.2.1-1.fc14
-------------------------------
* Tue Apr 20 2010 Remi Collet <Fedora@FamilleCollet.com> 1.2.1-1
- update to 1.2.1 - API 1.2.0


python-httplib2-0.6.0-2.fc14
----------------------------
* Tue Apr 20 2010 Tom "spot" Callaway <tcallawa@redhat.com>
- minor spec cleanups
- enable python3 support


python-pyblock-0.47-1.fc14
--------------------------
* Tue Apr 20 2010 Hans de Goede <hdegoede@redhat.com> - 0.47-1
- Don't create a mapping for extended partitions (#583484)


qdevelop-0.28-1.fc14
--------------------
* Sun Apr 18 2010 Nicoleau Fabien <nicoleau.fabien@gmail.com> - 0.28-1
- Update to 0.28
- Patch for qt 4.5.1 no more required
- New plugins package
- Using translation files
- Changed initialization for QString to avoid compilation issues


qtoctave-0.9.1-1.fc14
---------------------
* Fri Apr 02 2010 Alexey Kurov <nucleo@fedoraproject.org> - 0.9.1-1
- update to 0.9.1


seabios-0.5.1-2.fc14
--------------------
* Tue Apr 20 2010 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@redhat.com> 0.5.1-2
- Ugly hacks to make package noarch and available for arch that cannot build it.
- Disable useless debuginfo


sectool-0.9.4-6.fc14
--------------------
* Mon Apr 19 2010 Maros Barabas <mbarabas@redhat.com> - 0.9.4-6
- Added -lrpmio (#564705)

* Wed Mar 10 2010 Maros Barabas <mbarabas@redhat.com> - 0.9.4-5
- added patches for PolicyKit and dBus bugs


solfege-3.16.1-1.fc14
---------------------
* Sun Apr 18 2010 Christian Krause <chkr@fedoraproject.org> - 3.16.1-1
- Update to new upstream release


suricata-0.8.2-1.fc14
---------------------
* Tue Apr 20 2010 Steve Grubb <sgrubb@redhat.com> 0.8.2-1
- New upstream release


telepathy-glib-0.10.4-1.fc14
----------------------------
* Tue Apr 20 2010 Brian Pepple <bpepple@fedoraproject.org> - 0.10.4-1
- Update to 0.10.4.


usb_modeswitch-1.1.2-1.fc14
---------------------------
* Tue Apr 20 2010 Huzaifa Sidhpurwala <huzaifas@redhat.com> - 1.1.2-1
- New upstream
- Split data and main package

* Mon Mar 08 2010 Huzaifa Sidhpurwala <huzaifas@redhat.com> - 1.1.0-6
- Version bump for F-12 build


vidalia-0.2.8-1.fc14
--------------------
* Wed Apr 21 2010 Chen Lei <supercyper@163.com> - 0.2.8-1
- New upstream release
- Remove -doc subpackage


vim-7.2.411-2.fc14
------------------
* Tue Apr 20 2010 Karsten Hopp <karsten@redhat.com> 7.2.411-2
- fix rvim manpage (#583180)


xchat-2.8.6-17.fc14
-------------------
* Wed Apr 21 2010 Kevin Kofler <Kevin@tigcc.ticalc.org> - 1:2.8.6-17
- Add port numbers for Freenode (Debarshi Ray)

* Fri Apr 09 2010 Rudolf Kastl <rkastl@redhat.com> - 1:2.8.6-16
- Added IRCClient .desktop file subcategory (#485306)
- Added GTK .desktop file subcategory
- Added curly brackets to the name macro for consistency.


xorg-x11-proto-devel-7.4-36.fc14
--------------------------------

yp-tools-2.11-1.fc14
--------------------
* Tue Apr 20 2010 Karel Klic <kklic@redhat.com> - 2.11-1
- New upstream release
- MD5, SHA-2 passwords patch merged by upstream
- Removed BuildRoot tag


Summary:
Added Packages: 5
Removed Packages: 0
Modified Packages: 42
--
devel mailing list
devel@lists.fedoraproject.org
https://admin.fedoraproject.org/mailman/listinfo/devel
 

Thread Tools




All times are GMT. The time now is 10:23 AM.

VBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO ©2007, Crawlability, Inc.
Copyright 2007 - 2008, www.linux-archive.org