FAQ Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
» Video Reviews

» Linux Archive

Linux-archive is a website aiming to archive linux email lists and to make them easily accessible for linux users/developers.


» Sponsor

» Partners

» Sponsor

Go Back   Linux Archive > Redhat > Fedora Development

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
 
Old 03-30-2010, 04:41 PM
James Laska
 
Default F-13-Beta Go/No-Go Meeting @ 2010-04-01 00:00 UTC (2010-03-31 @ 8pm EDT)

# F-13-Beta Go/No-Go meeting
# Date: 2010-04-01
# Time: 00:00 UTC (20:00 EDT, 17:00 PDT)
# Location: #fedora-meeting on irc.freenode.net

Before each public release Development, QA, and Release Engineering meet
to determine if the release criteria are met for a particular release.
This meeting is called the: Go/No-Go Meeting.

Verifying that the Release criteria are met is the responsibility of the
QA Team. Release Criteria are set for each public release and are found
at https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_Release_Criteria

For more details about this important meeting see
https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Engineering_Readiness_Meetings

To convert UTC to your local time, take a look at
http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Infrastructure/UTCHowto

Thanks,
James
_______________________________________________
test-announce mailing list
test-announce@lists.fedoraproject.org
https://admin.fedoraproject.org/mailman/listinfo/test-announce--
devel mailing list
devel@lists.fedoraproject.org
https://admin.fedoraproject.org/mailman/listinfo/devel
 

Thread Tools




All times are GMT. The time now is 01:28 PM.

VBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO ©2007, Crawlability, Inc.
Copyright 2007 - 2008, www.linux-archive.org