FAQ Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
» Video Reviews

» Linux Archive

Linux-archive is a website aiming to archive linux email lists and to make them easily accessible for linux users/developers.


» Sponsor

» Partners

» Sponsor

Go Back   Linux Archive > Redhat > Fedora Development

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
 
Old 03-02-2010, 06:48 PM
Adam Williamson
 
Default Fedora 13 Alpha Go/No-Go Meeting: 2010-03-04 @ 01:00 UTC (2010-03-03 @ 20:00 EST)

Join us on irc.freenode.net #fedora-meeting for this important meeting.
This is Thursday, March 4, 2010 @ 01:00 UTC, which makes it *WEDNESDAY
EVENING* in North America: 20:00 EST, 17:00 PST.

"Before each public release Development, QA, and Release Engineering
meet to determine if the release criteria are met for a particular
release. This meeting is called the: Go/No-Go Meeting."

"Verifying that the Release criteria are met is the responsibility of
the QA Team."

For more details about this important meeting see:
https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Engineering_Readiness_Meetings
--
Adam Williamson
Fedora QA Community Monkey
IRC: adamw | Fedora Talk: adamwill AT fedoraproject DOT org
http://www.happyassassin.net

_______________________________________________
test-announce mailing list
test-announce@lists.fedoraproject.org
https://admin.fedoraproject.org/mailman/listinfo/test-announce
--
devel mailing list
devel@lists.fedoraproject.org
https://admin.fedoraproject.org/mailman/listinfo/devel
 

Thread Tools




All times are GMT. The time now is 10:14 PM.

VBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO ©2007, Crawlability, Inc.
Copyright 2007 - 2008, www.linux-archive.org