Linux Archive

Linux Archive (http://www.linux-archive.org/)
-   Fedora Development (http://www.linux-archive.org/fedora-development/)
-   -   Fedora 13 Alpha Go/No-Go Meeting: 2010-03-04 @ 01:00 UTC (2010-03-03 @ 20:00 EST) (http://www.linux-archive.org/fedora-development/334685-fedora-13-alpha-go-no-go-meeting-2010-03-04-01-00-utc-2010-03-03-20-00-est.html)

Adam Williamson 03-02-2010 06:48 PM

Fedora 13 Alpha Go/No-Go Meeting: 2010-03-04 @ 01:00 UTC (2010-03-03 @ 20:00 EST)
 
Join us on irc.freenode.net #fedora-meeting for this important meeting.
This is Thursday, March 4, 2010 @ 01:00 UTC, which makes it *WEDNESDAY
EVENING* in North America: 20:00 EST, 17:00 PST.

"Before each public release Development, QA, and Release Engineering
meet to determine if the release criteria are met for a particular
release. This meeting is called the: Go/No-Go Meeting."

"Verifying that the Release criteria are met is the responsibility of
the QA Team."

For more details about this important meeting see:
https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Engineering_Readiness_Meetings
--
Adam Williamson
Fedora QA Community Monkey
IRC: adamw | Fedora Talk: adamwill AT fedoraproject DOT org
http://www.happyassassin.net

_______________________________________________
test-announce mailing list
test-announce@lists.fedoraproject.org
https://admin.fedoraproject.org/mailman/listinfo/test-announce
--
devel mailing list
devel@lists.fedoraproject.org
https://admin.fedoraproject.org/mailman/listinfo/devel


All times are GMT. The time now is 07:27 AM.

VBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO ©2007, Crawlability, Inc.