FAQ Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
» Video Reviews

» Linux Archive

Linux-archive is a website aiming to archive linux email lists and to make them easily accessible for linux users/developers.


» Sponsor

» Partners

» Sponsor


 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
 
Old 09-18-2011, 07:17 PM
Jan-Frode Myklebust
 
Default Review swaps

On Fri, Sep 16, 2011 at 10:37:10PM +0200, Volker Frhlich wrote:
>
> https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=737401
> https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=722709
> https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=710648
>
> I did a couple of reviews lately, but I would swap.

I've never done a review, but am in dire need of someone to continue
this review:

https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=683463

It would be great of you could take over the review of this traffic
server package, and maybe help me in the review process of one of your
packages. Which one of your packages do you want me to pick ? #722709
looks like the easiest package...


-jf
--
devel mailing list
devel@lists.fedoraproject.org
https://admin.fedoraproject.org/mailman/listinfo/devel
 
Old 10-26-2011, 03:18 PM
Jerry James
 
Default Review swaps

I've got 3 packages languishing in the review queue that I need for a
package update. Would someone swap reviews with me for these?

https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=719150
flocq - Formalization of floating point numbers for Coq

https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=719152
gappalib-coq - Coq support library for gappa (requires flocq)

https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=719757
apron - Numerical abstract domain library


The first two should be dead easy. From Fedora's point of view,
they're just data packages; no libraries or binaries are involved.
The third one is a bit complex. I had to tweak a lot of pathnames to
match existing Fedora practice, as well as do some violence to the
Makefiles to eliminate unused direct shared library dependencies and
undefined non-weak symbols. So please swap me for 2 easy and one hard
review of your own. :-)

Regards,
--
Jerry James
http://www.jamezone.org/
--
devel mailing list
devel@lists.fedoraproject.org
https://admin.fedoraproject.org/mailman/listinfo/devel
 
Old 10-26-2011, 06:50 PM
Thomas Spura
 
Default Review swaps

On Wed, 26 Oct 2011 09:18:55 -0600
Jerry James wrote:

> The first two should be dead easy. From Fedora's point of view,
> they're just data packages; no libraries or binaries are involved.
> The third one is a bit complex. I had to tweak a lot of pathnames to
> match existing Fedora practice, as well as do some violence to the
> Makefiles to eliminate unused direct shared library dependencies and
> undefined non-weak symbols. So please swap me for 2 easy and one hard
> review of your own. :-)

Do you consider this an easy or a hard one:
espresso - Extensible Simulation Package for Research on Soft matter
https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=740846

I'll try to have a look at your hard one, but I have no ocalm
experience yet. So maybe I'll just review your first one - we'll see

Tom
--
devel mailing list
devel@lists.fedoraproject.org
https://admin.fedoraproject.org/mailman/listinfo/devel
 
Old 10-26-2011, 07:00 PM
Jerry James
 
Default Review swaps

On Wed, Oct 26, 2011 at 12:50 PM, Thomas Spura
<tomspur@fedoraproject.org> wrote:
> Do you consider this an easy or a hard one:
> espresso - Extensible Simulation Package for Research on Soft matter
> https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=740846

Molecular dynamics simulations! Wow, I suddenly flashed back to grad
school. :-)

> I'll try to have a look at your hard one, but I have no ocalm
> experience yet. So maybe I'll just review your first one - we'll see

Well, I have no MPI experience, so I think we're about equal. I'll
give it a try. Thanks,
--
Jerry James
http://www.jamezone.org/
--
devel mailing list
devel@lists.fedoraproject.org
https://admin.fedoraproject.org/mailman/listinfo/devel
 
Old 10-28-2011, 08:29 PM
Jerry James
 
Default Review swaps

On Wed, Oct 26, 2011 at 9:18 AM, Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> wrote:
> https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=719152
> gappalib-coq - Coq support library for gappa (requires flocq)
>
> https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=719757
> apron - Numerical abstract domain library

Thomas swapped 1 review with me for the flocq review, but I still need
reviews for gappalib-coq (easy) and apron (not so easy). Would anyone
like to swap a review or 2 with me for one or both of these?

Regards,
--
Jerry James
http://www.jamezone.org/
--
devel mailing list
devel@lists.fedoraproject.org
https://admin.fedoraproject.org/mailman/listinfo/devel
 
Old 11-21-2011, 09:15 AM
Hedayat Vatankhah
 
Default Review Swaps

Hi all,


I'd like to swap these reviews with some other
(not-so-complicated) ones:


Saaghar[1]- A Cross-Platform Persian
Poetry Software


This is a Qt based application, and should not be complicated.




jcal[2] - Unix cal-like
interface to libjalali




A small C application & library with almost zero dependency.
Should be fairly easy to review.







Thanks!


Hedayat






[1] https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=678634


[2] https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=755358





--
devel mailing list
devel@lists.fedoraproject.org
https://admin.fedoraproject.org/mailman/listinfo/devel
 
Old 11-21-2011, 09:30 AM
Petr Šabata
 
Default Review Swaps

On Mon, Nov 21, 2011 at 01:45:25PM +0330, Hedayat Vatankhah wrote:
> <html style="direction: ltr;">
> <head>
>
> <meta http-equiv="content-type" content="text/html; charset=UTF-8"><style>body
> p { margin-bottom: 0cm; margin-top: 0pt; } </style>
> </head>
> <body style="direction: ltr;"
> bidimailui-detected-decoding-type="UTF-8" bgcolor="#FFFFFF"
> text="#000000">
> <p>Hi all,</p>
> <p>I'd like to swap these reviews with some other
> (not-so-complicated) ones:</p>
> <p>Saaghar[1]- <span id="summary_alias_container"><span
> id="short_desc_nonedit_display">A Cross-Platform Persian
> Poetry Software</span></span></p>
> <p>This is a Qt based application, and should not be complicated. <br>
> <span id="summary_alias_container"><span
> id="short_desc_nonedit_display"></span></span><span
> id="summary_alias_container"><span
> id="short_desc_nonedit_display"></span></span></p>
> <p><span id="summary_alias_container"><span
> id="short_desc_nonedit_display">jcal[2] - Unix cal-like
> interface to libjalali<br>
> </span></span><span id="summary_alias_container"><span
> id="short_desc_nonedit_display"></span></span></p>
> <p>A small C application &amp; library with almost zero dependency.
> Should be fairly easy to review.</p>
> <p><br>
> </p>
> <p>Thanks!</p>
> <p>Hedayat<br>
> </p>
> <p><br>
> [1] <a class="moz-txt-link-freetext" href="https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=678634">https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=678634</a></p>
> <p>[2] <a class="moz-txt-link-freetext" href="https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=755358">https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=755358</a><br>
> </p>
> </body>
> </html>

Ugh, please don't send HTML-only emails to the list...

-- Petr
--
devel mailing list
devel@lists.fedoraproject.org
https://admin.fedoraproject.org/mailman/listinfo/devel
 
Old 11-21-2011, 10:36 AM
Jiri Popelka
 
Default Review Swaps

I've taken them.



Here is mine (SpliX - Driver for QPDL/SPL2
printers)

https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=755069



Thanks,



Jiri



On 11/21/2011 11:15 AM, Hedayat Vatankhah wrote:




Hi all,


I'd like to swap these reviews with some other
(not-so-complicated) ones:


Saaghar[1]- A Cross-Platform Persian
Poetry Software


This is a Qt based application, and should not be complicated.





jcal[2] - Unix cal-like
interface to libjalali




A small C application & library with almost zero
dependency. Should be fairly easy to review.







Thanks!


Hedayat






[1] https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=678634


[2] https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=755358










--
devel mailing list
devel@lists.fedoraproject.org
https://admin.fedoraproject.org/mailman/listinfo/devel
 
Old 11-21-2011, 10:47 AM
Hedayat Vatankhah
 
Default Review Swaps

* Sorry, it was supposed to be in both HTML and text formats *


Hi all,

I'd like to swap these reviews with some other (not-so-complicated) ones:

Saaghar[1]- A Cross-Platform Persian Poetry Software

This is a Qt based application, and should not be complicated.

jcal[2] - Unix cal-like interface to libjalali

A small C application & library with almost zero dependency. Should be
fairly easy to review.


Thanks!

Hedayat


[1] https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=678634

[2] https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=755358



On ۱۱/۱۱/۲۱ 02:00, Petr *abata wrote:

> On Mon, Nov 21, 2011 at 01:45:25PM +0330, Hedayat Vatankhah wrote:
>> <html style="direction: ltr;">
>> <head>
>>
>> <meta http-equiv="content-type" content="text/html; charset=UTF-8"><style>body
>> p { margin-bottom: 0cm; margin-top: 0pt; }</style>
>> </head>
>> <body style="direction: ltr;"
>> bidimailui-detected-decoding-type="UTF-8" bgcolor="#FFFFFF"
>> text="#000000">
>> <p>Hi all,</p>
>> <p>I'd like to swap these reviews with some other
>> (not-so-complicated) ones:</p>
>> <p>Saaghar[1]-<span id="summary_alias_container"><span
>> id="short_desc_nonedit_display">A Cross-Platform Persian
>> Poetry Software</span></span></p>
>> <p>This is a Qt based application, and should not be complicated.<br>
>> <span id="summary_alias_container"><span
>> id="short_desc_nonedit_display"></span></span><span
>> id="summary_alias_container"><span
>> id="short_desc_nonedit_display"></span></span></p>
>> <p><span id="summary_alias_container"><span
>> id="short_desc_nonedit_display">jcal[2] - Unix cal-like
>> interface to libjalali<br>
>> </span></span><span id="summary_alias_container"><span
>> id="short_desc_nonedit_display"></span></span></p>
>> <p>A small C application&amp; library with almost zero dependency.
>> Should be fairly easy to review.</p>
>> <p><br>
>> </p>
>> <p>Thanks!</p>
>> <p>Hedayat<br>
>> </p>
>> <p><br>
>> [1]<a class="moz-txt-link-freetext" href="https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=678634">https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=678634</a></p>
>> <p>[2]<a class="moz-txt-link-freetext" href="https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=755358">https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=755358</a><br>
>> </p>
>> </body>
>> </html>
> Ugh, please don't send HTML-only emails to the list...
>
> -- Petr
>
>
> N�n�r����)em�h�yhiם�w^��

--
devel mailing list
devel@lists.fedoraproject.org
https://admin.fedoraproject.org/mailman/listinfo/devel
 
Old 11-21-2011, 11:18 AM
Hedayat Vatankhah
 
Default Review Swaps

On ۱۱/۱۱/۲۱ 03:06, Jiri Popelka wrote:

> I've taken them.
>
> Here is mine (SpliX - Driver for QPDL/SPL2 printers)
> https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=755069
>
> Thanks,
>
> Jiri

Thanks, I took yours.

Hedayat


>
> On 11/21/2011 11:15 AM, Hedayat Vatankhah wrote:
>>
>> Hi all,
>>
>> I'd like to swap these reviews with some other (not-so-complicated) ones:
>>
>> Saaghar[1]- A Cross-Platform Persian Poetry Software
>>
>> This is a Qt based application, and should not be complicated.
>>
>> jcal[2] - Unix cal-like interface to libjalali
>>
>> A small C application & library with almost zero dependency. Should
>> be fairly easy to review.
>>
>>
>> Thanks!
>>
>> Hedayat
>>
>>
>> [1] https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=678634
>>
>> [2] https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=755358
>>
>>
>

--
devel mailing list
devel@lists.fedoraproject.org
https://admin.fedoraproject.org/mailman/listinfo/devel
 

Thread Tools




All times are GMT. The time now is 05:08 AM.

VBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO ©2007, Crawlability, Inc.
Copyright 2007 - 2008, www.linux-archive.org