Linux Archive

Linux Archive (http://www.linux-archive.org/)
-   Fedora Development (http://www.linux-archive.org/fedora-development/)
-   -   rawhide report: 20081107 changes (http://www.linux-archive.org/fedora-development/189304-rawhide-report-20081107-changes.html)

11-07-2008 11:16 AM

rawhide report: 20081107 changes
 
Compose started at Fri Nov 7 06:01:25 UTC 2008

New package rcssbase
Robocup 2D Soccer Simulation Base Library
Updated Packages:

PackageKit-0.3.9-4.fc10
-----------------------
* Wed Nov 5 17:00:00 2008 Richard Hughes <rhughes@redhat.com> - 0.3.9-4
- Increase the timeout for cleaning up unused transactions. Due to a bug
in the PkClient library the new TID was not being requested, and the old
TID was being re-used. This gave a DBUS error if the user spent longer than
five seconds entering the password the very first time they used PackageKit
to do an authentication.
Apply a simple patch to mitigate this, as a more invasive (and correct)
patch is upstream. A new release will follow in f10-updates. Fixes rh#469950


cherokee-0.10.0-2.fc10
----------------------
* Thu Nov 6 17:00:00 2008 Tom "spot" Callaway <tcallawa@redhat.com> - 0.10.0-2
- do not package spawn-fcgi files (lighttpd-fastcgi provides them)
Resolves bz 469947
- get rid of rpath in compiled files

* Fri Oct 31 18:00:00 2008 Pavel Lisy <pavel.lisy@gmail.com> - 0.10.0-1
- updated to 0.10.0


cryptsetup-luks-1.0.6-6.fc10
----------------------------
* Thu Oct 30 18:00:00 2008 Milan Broz <mbroz@redhat.com> - 1.0.6-6
- Wipe old fs headers to not confuse blkid (#468062)


fedora-logos-10.0.1-2.fc10
--------------------------
* Thu Nov 6 17:00:00 2008 Tom "spot" Callaway <tcallawa@redhat.com> 10.0.1-2
- pull .git files out of source tarball to keep SRPM size down

* Thu Nov 6 17:00:00 2008 Tom "spot" Callaway <tcallawa@redhat.com> 10.0.1-1
- fix broken xfce4 icon (bz 470353)
- own directories for clean removal (bz 169282)


mock-0.9.13-1.fc10
------------------
* Thu Nov 6 17:00:00 2008 Jesse Keating <jkeating@redhat.com> - 0.9.13-1
- Add configs for F10 (jkeating)


torque-2.1.10-6.fc10
--------------------
* Wed Apr 16 18:00:00 2008 Garrick Staples <garrick@usc.edu> 2.1.10-6
- add alternatives system


Summary:
Added Packages: 1
Removed Packages: 0
Modified Packages: 6









Broken deps for ppc64
----------------------------------------------------------
livecd-tools-019-1.fc10.ppc64 requires yaboot



--
fedora-devel-list mailing list
fedora-devel-list@redhat.com
https://www.redhat.com/mailman/listinfo/fedora-devel-list


All times are GMT. The time now is 11:52 AM.

VBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO ©2007, Crawlability, Inc.