Linux Archive

Linux Archive (http://www.linux-archive.org/)
-   Fedora Development (http://www.linux-archive.org/fedora-development/)
-   -   FESCo Meeting Summary for 2008-07-03 (http://www.linux-archive.org/fedora-development/120663-fesco-meeting-summary-2008-07-03-a.html)

Brian Pepple 07-07-2008 08:34 PM

FESCo Meeting Summary for 2008-07-03
 
== Members ==

=== Present ===
* Brian Pepple (bpepple)
* Jason Tibbitts (tibbs)
* Bill Nottingham (notting)
* Kevin Fenzi (nirik)
* Dennis Gilmore (dgilmore)
* Warren Togami (warren)
* David Woodhouse (dwmw2)
* Jesse Keating (f13)
* Josh Boyer (jwb)
* Tom Callaway (spot)

=== Absent ===
* Christopher Aillon (caillon)
* Christian Iseli (c4chris)
* Jeremy Katz (jeremy)

== Summary ==
=== Feature Process ===
* FESCo approved the following proposals to the Feature process:
* http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Features/F10PolicyReview#Tracking_Bugs
* http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Features/F10PolicyReview#Better_Test_Plans
* http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Features/F10PolicyReview#Empty_Feature_Page_Sections
* http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Features/F10PolicyReview#Feedback_for_incomplete_feature_pa ges

IRC log can be found at:
http://bpepple.fedorapeople.org/fesco/FESCo-2008-07-03.html

Thanks,
/B
--
Brian Pepple <bpepple@fedoraproject.org>

https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/User:Bpepple
gpg --keyserver pgp.mit.edu --recv-keys 810CC15E
BD5E 6F9E 8688 E668 8F5B CBDE 326A E936 810C C15E
--
fedora-devel-list mailing list
fedora-devel-list@redhat.com
https://www.redhat.com/mailman/listinfo/fedora-devel-list


All times are GMT. The time now is 04:26 PM.

VBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO ©2007, Crawlability, Inc.