Icedove says that everything sent from @google.com email address is scam.
-----BEGIN PGP SIGNED MESSAGE-----
Hash: SHA512
Hi,
Icedove always shows warning "This message might be scam" when the
sender is using @google.com address.
Is this intended behaviour, does anyone else see this too and should I
report a bug?
If you are looking for emails, which are sent from @google.com address
and aren't scams, see
http://groups.google.com/group/public-dns-discuss?hl=en .
- --
Mika Suomalainen
NOTICE! I am on mobile broadband with very limited time, so I cannot
read emails very much.
The best time to contact me is probably weekends when I have better
connectivity with good luck.
-----BEGIN PGP SIGNATURE-----
Version: GnuPG v2.0.19 (GNU/Linux)
Comment: Public key: http://mkaysi.github.com/PGP/key.txt
Comment: Fingerprint = 24BC 1573 B8EE D666 D10A AA65 4DB5 3CFE 82A4 6728
Comment: Why do I (clear)sign emails? http://git.io/6FLzWg
Comment: Please remove PGP lines in replies. http://git.io/nvHrDg
Comment: Charset of this message should be UTF-8.
Comment: Using GnuPG with Mozilla - http://enigmail.mozdev.org/
--
To UNSUBSCRIBE, email to debian-user-REQUEST@lists.debian.org
with a subject of "unsubscribe". Trouble? Contact listmaster@lists.debian.org
Archive: 500D8D8E.8030505@hotmail.com">http://lists.debian.org/500D8D8E.8030505@hotmail.com