FAQ Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
» Video Reviews

» Linux Archive

Linux-archive is a website aiming to archive linux email lists and to make them easily accessible for linux users/developers.


» Sponsor

» Partners

» Sponsor

Go Back   Linux Archive > Debian > Debian Development

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
 
Old 08-09-2011, 09:32 AM
Ondřej Surý
 
Default Bug#637186: ITP: ttf2ufm -- True Type to PostScript Type 1 Font Converter

Package: wnpp
Severity: wishlist
Owner: "Ondřej Surý" <ondrej@debian.org>

* Package name : ttf2ufm
Version : 3.3.4~r2
Upstream Author : Andrew Weeks <ccsaw@bath.ac.uk>
Frank M. Siegert <fms@this.net>
Mark Heath <mheath@netspace.net.au>
Thomas Henlich <thenlich@rcs.urz.tu-dresden.de>
Sergey Babkin <babkin@users.sourceforge.net>
Turgut Uyar <uyar@cs.itu.edu.tr>
Rihardas Hepas <rch@WriteMe.Com>
Szalay Tamas <tomek@elender.hu>
Johan Vromans <jvromans@squirrel.nl>
Petr Titera <P.Titera@sh.cvut.cz>
Lei Wang <lwang@amath8.amt.ac.cn>
Chen Xiangyang <chenxy@sun.ihep.ac.cn>
Zvezdan Petkovic <z.petkovic@computer.org>
Rigel <rigel863@yahoo.com>
Steven Wittens <steven@acko.net>
* URL : http://code.google.com/p/ttf2ufm/
* License : BSD
Programming Lang: C
Description : True Type to PostScript Type 1 Font Converter
Ttf2ufm is a font converter from the True Type format (and some other
formats supported by the FreeType library as well) to the Adobe Type1
format. Ttf2ufm is a modified version of Mark Heath's TTF 2 PT1
converter. It allows to create AFM and/or UFM files.



--
To UNSUBSCRIBE, email to debian-devel-REQUEST@lists.debian.org
with a subject of "unsubscribe". Trouble? Contact listmaster@lists.debian.org
Archive: 20110809093228.3768.56659.reportbug@localhost6.loc aldomain6">http://lists.debian.org/20110809093228.3768.56659.reportbug@localhost6.loc aldomain6
 

Thread Tools




All times are GMT. The time now is 03:15 PM.

VBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO ©2007, Crawlability, Inc.
Copyright 2007 - 2008, www.linux-archive.org