FAQ Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
» Video Reviews

» Linux Archive

Linux-archive is a website aiming to archive linux email lists and to make them easily accessible for linux users/developers.


» Sponsor

» Partners

» Sponsor

Go Back   Linux Archive > Debian > Debian Development

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
 
Old 07-23-2011, 08:38 AM
Georges Khaznadar
 
Default Bug#635155: ITP: fritzing -- Easy-to-use electronic design software

Package: wnpp
Severity: wishlist
Owner: Georges Khaznadar <georgesk@ofset.org>


* Package name : fritzing
Version : 01.2011.07.11
Upstream Authors: Prof. Reto Wettach <reto@driftingfriends.de>
Andre Knoerig <andre.knoerig@fh-potsdam.de>
Myriel Milicevic <myriel@neighbourhoodsatellites.com>
Zach Eveland <zeveland@blacklabel-development.com>
Dirk van Oosterbosch <dirk@fritzing.org>
Jonathan Cohen <jonathan@fritzing.org>
Marcus Paeschke <marcus@neotoxic.de>
Omer Yosha <contact@airpiano.de>
Travis Robertson <travoso@dnai.com>
Stefan Hermann <stefanhermann79@gmail.com>
Brendan Howell <brendan@fritzing.org>
Mariano Crowe <merunga@fritzing.org>
Johannes Landstorfer <johannes.landstorfer@gmail.com>
Jenny Chowdhury <jennylc@jennylc.com>
Lionel Michel
Jannis Leidel <jannis@leidel.info>
Daniel Tzschentke <daniel.tzschentke@ixds.de>
* URL : http://www.fritzing.org/
* License : GPL-3+; data are licensed under CC-BY-SA-3.0
Programming Lang: C++
Description : Easy-to-use electronic design software

Fritzing is an open source project designed to help one transition from a
prototype to a finished project. Aimed at users who want to produce or document
circuits and experiments, one starts by building a physical prototype, then
recreating it with Fritzing’s graphical editor. From there one can generate a
schematic, PCB artwork, and PCB production files.



--
To UNSUBSCRIBE, email to debian-devel-REQUEST@lists.debian.org
with a subject of "unsubscribe". Trouble? Contact listmaster@lists.debian.org
Archive: 20110723083824.475.8911.reportbug@photos.khaznadar .fr">http://lists.debian.org/20110723083824.475.8911.reportbug@photos.khaznadar .fr
 

Thread Tools




All times are GMT. The time now is 12:42 PM.

VBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO ©2007, Crawlability, Inc.
Copyright ©2007 - 2008, www.linux-archive.org