Linux Archive

Linux Archive (http://www.linux-archive.org/)
-   Debian Development (http://www.linux-archive.org/debian-development/)
-   -   python2.5 removal: dd-list of affected packages (http://www.linux-archive.org/debian-development/518284-python2-5-removal-dd-list-affected-packages.html)

Luca Falavigna 04-25-2011 04:37 PM

python2.5 removal: dd-list of affected packages
 
python2.5 source package is planned to be removed from sid soon [0],
there are several packages still depending on one of the binaries
provided by it, though. Bugs have been already filed, you can see them
at [1]. I also provide a dd-list of the affected packages.


Adam C. Powell
salome (U)

Luciano Bello <luciano@debian.org>
libmimic

Jeff Breidenbach <jab@debian.org>
pylucene

Sargis Dallakyan <sargis@scripps.edu>
mgltools-bhtree (U)
mgltools-gle (U)
mgltools-opengltk (U)
mgltools-pyglf (U)
mgltools-sff (U)

Debian Games Team <pkg-games-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
libtuxcap

Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>
mgltools-bhtree
mgltools-gle
mgltools-opengltk
mgltools-pyglf
mgltools-sff

Debian Science Maintainers
<debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
salome

Debian/Ubuntu Zope Team <pkg-zope-developers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
bobo
zconfig
zope.testing

Freevo Debian Dream Team <pkg-freevo-maint@lists.alioth.debian.org>
freevo

IV <hazelsct@debian.org>
salome (U)

Matthias Klose <doko@ubuntu.com>
zope.testing (U)

Georg W. Leonhardt <leonhardt@geole.info>
freevo (U)

Jeremy Malcolm <terminus@debian.org>
gozerbot

A Mennucc1 <mennucc1@debian.org>
freevo (U)

Steffen Moeller <moeller@debian.org>
mgltools-bhtree (U)
mgltools-gle (U)
mgltools-opengltk (U)
mgltools-pyglf (U)
mgltools-sff (U)

Python Applications Packaging Team
<python-apps-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>
pytagsfs (U)

Miriam Ruiz <little_miry@yahoo.es>
libtuxcap (U)

Ritesh Raj Sarraf <rrs@researchut.com>
pytagsfs

Brian Sutherland <brian@vanguardistas.net>
bobo (U)
zconfig (U)
zope.testing (U)

Jason Thomas <jason@debian.org>
nagios-statd

Andreas Tille <tille@debian.org>
mgltools-bhtree (U)
mgltools-opengltk (U)
mgltools-pyglf (U)
mgltools-sff (U)

Fabio Tranchitella <kobold@debian.org>
bobo (U)
zconfig (U)
zope.testing (U)

Davide Truffa <davide@catoblepa.org>
obmenu



[0] http://bugs.debian.org/623820
[1] http://deb.li/py25

--
.'`.
: :' : Luca Falavigna <dktrkranz@debian.org>
`. `'
`-


All times are GMT. The time now is 10:48 AM.

VBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO ©2007, Crawlability, Inc.