FAQ Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
» Video Reviews

» Linux Archive

Linux-archive is a website aiming to archive linux email lists and to make them easily accessible for linux users/developers.


» Sponsor

» Partners

» Sponsor

Go Back   Linux Archive > Debian > Debian Development

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
 
Old 02-11-2011, 06:38 AM
TANIGUCHI Takaki
 
Default Bug#612873: ITP: libmousex-getopt-perl -- A Mouse role for processing command line options

Package: wnpp
Owner: takaki@debian.org
Severity: wishlist

* Package name : libmousex-getopt-perl
Version : 0.33
Upstream Author : NAKAGAWA Masaki <masaki@cpan.org>, FUJI Goro <gfuji@cpan.org>, Tokuhiro Matsuno <tokuhirom@cpan.org>, Stevan Little <stevan@iinteractive.com>, Brandon L. Black <blblack@gmail.com>, Yuval Kogman <nothingmuch@woobling.org>, Ryan D Johnson <ryan@innerfence.com>, Drew Taylor <drew@drewtaylor.com>, Tomas Doran <bobtfish@bobtfish.net>, Florian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>, Dagfinn Ilmari Mannsaker <ilmari@ilmari.org>, Avar Arnfjord Bjarmason <avar@cpan.org>, Chris Prather <perigrin@cpan.org>
* URL or Web page : http://search.cpan.org/dist/MouseX-Getopt/
* License : Artistic or GPL-1+
Description : A Mouse role for processing command line options
This is a role which provides an alternate constructor for creating objects
using parameters passed in from the command line.
.
MouseX::Getopt attempts to DWIM as much as possible with the command line
params by introspecting your class's attributes. It will use the name of your
attribute as the command line option, and if there is a type constraint
defined, it will configure Getopt::Long to handle the option accordingly.
.
You can use the trait MouseX::Getopt::Meta::Attribute::Trait or the attribute
metaclass MouseX::Getopt::Meta::Attribute to get non-default commandline
option names and aliases.
.
You can use the trait MouseX::Getopt::Meta::Attribute::Trait::NoGetopt or the
attribute metaclass MouseX::Getopt::Meta::Attribute::NoGetopt to have
MouseX::Getopt ignore your attribute in the commandline options.




--
To UNSUBSCRIBE, email to debian-devel-REQUEST@lists.debian.org
with a subject of "unsubscribe". Trouble? Contact listmaster@lists.debian.org
Archive: 20110211073831.1D7F4146267@vanaheim">http://lists.debian.org/20110211073831.1D7F4146267@vanaheim
 

Thread Tools




All times are GMT. The time now is 07:30 AM.

VBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO ©2007, Crawlability, Inc.
Copyright 2007 - 2008, www.linux-archive.org