FAQ Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
» Video Reviews

» Linux Archive

Linux-archive is a website aiming to archive linux email lists and to make them easily accessible for linux users/developers.


» Sponsor

» Partners

» Sponsor

Go Back   Linux Archive > Debian > Debian Development

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
 
Old 02-06-2011, 11:05 PM
Georges Khaznadar
 
Default Bug#612233: ITP: jsxgraph -- Interactive Geometry with JavaScript

Package: wnpp
Severity: wishlist
Owner: Georges Khaznadar <georgesk@ofset.org>


* Package name : jsxgraph
Version : 0.82
Upstream Author : Matthias Ehmann <matthias.ehmann@uni-bayreuth.de>
Michael Gerhaeuser <michael.gerhaeuser@uni-bayreuth.de>
Carsten Miller <carsten.miller@uni-bayreuth.de>
Bianca Valentin <bianca.valentin@uni-bayreuth.de>
Alfred Wassermann <alfred.wassermann@uni-bayreuth.de>
Peter Wilfahrt <operator@techi.de>
* URL : http://jsxgraph.uni-bayreuth.de/
* License : LGPL3+
Programming Lang: Javascript
Description : Interactive Geometry with JavaScript

JSXGraph is a cross-browser library to display interactive geometry in a
web browser. It is implemented in JavaScript and uses SVG and VML.
At the moment the following browsers are supported: Mozilla Firefox,
Opera, Safari, Google Chrome, Microsoft Internet Explorer.
.
There are still some issues with JSXGraph in the Internet Explorer, so
we recommend to use Firefox, Opera, Safari or Chrome.
.
JSXGraph is easy to embed and has a small footprint: only 50 kB if
embedded in a web page. No plugins are required!



--
To UNSUBSCRIBE, email to debian-devel-REQUEST@lists.debian.org
with a subject of "unsubscribe". Trouble? Contact listmaster@lists.debian.org
Archive: 20110207000531.11960.50609.reportbug@photos.khazna dar.fr">http://lists.debian.org/20110207000531.11960.50609.reportbug@photos.khazna dar.fr
 

Thread Tools




All times are GMT. The time now is 09:51 PM.

VBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO ©2007, Crawlability, Inc.
Copyright 2007 - 2008, www.linux-archive.org